Imprint

Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH

Main office:
Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH
Broichhofstr. 7-11
40880 Ratingen

Represented by
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Helget

Contact infomation:
Telephone: +49 21 0249 830
Telefax: +49 21 0249 8322
E-Mail: info@de.yokogawa.com
Website: http://www.yokogawa.com/de

registered with the commercial register of the local court of Düsseldorf under:
HRB 43339
Ust-ID-Nr.: 121639066

Editorial responsibility, in terms of German Telemedia Act
Tim-Peter Henrichs
Broichhofstraße 7-11
40880 Ratingen
Telefon: +49 2102 4983-411

Authors

The core team consists of

Nick Cross, Nick.Cross@ymx.yokogawa.com

Hans Hennekam, Hans.Hennekam@nl.yokogawa.com 

Marcel Kelder, Marcel.Kelder@nl.yokogawa.com 

Kathleen Kiefer, kathleen.kiefer@de.yokogawa.com

Kjetil Knutsen, Kjetil.Knutsen@no.yokogawa.com

Greg Lynch, Greg.Lynch@uk.yokogawa.com

Mailyn Schürmann, Mailyn.Schuermann@de.yokogawa.com

 

Created by
TRENDOMEDIA Online Marketing Agentur
Worringer Str. 16
D-40211 Düsseldorf